Cowra Motorcycle Racing Club - Dirt Track & Longtrack usually on the last Sunday of each month
Calendar
Please phone Club Secretary,
Kym on (02) 6342 4611 or check facebook to confirm meeting dates
 
  
 2017 Calender
COWRA SERVICES CLUB - CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 

 
 Saturday 18 February
Cowra MRC
Speedway - Individual Invitational 
Sunday 26 February
Cowra MRC
Practice Day/Membership Renewals
 Saturday 11 March
Cowra MRC - Jnr & Snr Speedway - Round 1 
 Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
NSW Senior Track Championships - Gunnedah 
Sunday 26 March
Cowra MRC - ROUND 1
 Saturday 8 April 
(Date TBC)
Cowra MRC - Jnr & Snr Speedway - Round 2 
Sunday 23 April
Cowra MRC - ROUND 2
 Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
 NSW Junior Dirt Track Championships - Tamworth
 Saturday 13 May
 Cowra MRC - Jnr & Snr Speedway - Round 3
 Sunday 28 May 
 Cowra MRC - ROUND 3
 Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
NSW Junior Track Championships - Kurri Kurri 
 Saturday 10 June
Cowra MRC - Jnr & Snr Speedway - Round 4 
Sunday 25 June
Cowra MRC - ROUND 4
 Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Australian Junior Track Championships - Mildura 
Sunday 23 July
Cowra MRC - ROUND 5
 Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Australian Senior Dirt Track Championships - Mildura 
Sunday 27 August
Cowra MRC - ROUND 6 
 Saturday 9 September
Cowra MRC - Jnr & Snr Speedway - Round 5 
 Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
NSW Senior Dirt Track Championships - Macleay MCC 
 Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Australian Junior Dirt Track Championships - Taree MCC
 Sunday 21 October
Cowra MRC - Tentative - Annual Presentation Night
 Saturday 28 October
Melbourne Speedway GP
Etihad Stadium, Melbourne VIC 
 Saturday 11 November
Australian Longtrack Masters
Bathurst Showground
 Saturday 25 November
MNSW NIGHT OF CHAMPIONS
 
 
 
  
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint