Cowra Motorcycle Racing Club - Dirt Track & Longtrack usually on the last Sunday of each month
Calendar
Please phone Club Secretary,
Kym on (02) 6342 4611 to confirm meeting dates
 
  
 2015 Cowra MRC Calender 

 
Sunday 1 March
Cowra MRC
Practice Day/Ride Day/Come Try Day
Membership Renewals
Saturday 14 March
Rain Date - Sunday 15 March
NSW SENIOR TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS
Gunnedah NSW
Sunday 22 March
Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 1
Sunday 26 April
Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 2
Postponed due to weather
 Sunday 17 May 
 Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 2
Sunday 21 June
Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 3
Saturday 6 June
Sunday 7 June
NSW JUNIOR DIRT TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP
Gunnedah NSW
Saturday 27 June
Sunday 28 June
AUSTRALIAN SENIOR DIRT TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP
Gunnedah NSW
Sunday 4 July
Sunday 5 July
AUSTRALIAN JUNIOR DIRT TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP
Kempsey NSW
Sunday 26 July
Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 4
 Sunday 1 August
Sunday 2 August
NSW JUNIOR TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS
Barleigh Ranch, Raymond Terrace NSW
Sunday 30 August 
 Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 5
Saturday 19 September
Sunday 20 September 
NSW SENIOR DIRT TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP
Coffs Harbour NSW 
 Saturday 3 October
Sunday 4 October
 AUSTRALIAN JUNIOR TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS
Tamworth NSW
 Sunday 18 October
Cowra MRC
Cowra Services Club - Club Championship
ROUND 6 
 Saturday 24 October
Melbourne Speedway GP
Etihad Stadium, Melbourne VIC 
 Saturday 31 October
U21 WORLD Speedway Team Cup
Mildura VIC 
 Saturday 31 October
Sunday 1 November 
 AUSTRALIAN SENIOR TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS
Taree NSW
 Saturday 14 November
Australian Longtrack Masters
Bathurst Showground
 Saturday 28 November
Cowra MRC
Annual Presentation Night - Cowra Services Club
 Saturday 5 December
 Motorcycling NSW - NIGHT OF CHAMPIONS
 
 
 
  
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint