Every rider competing at Cowra MCRC Club Day will have a chance to win $100.
Riders must be at the presentation after the meeting to be eligible to win the $100.
$100 will be re-drawn until claimed.
Round 2 – Cowra Services Club – Club Championship
Special Visit by Easter Racer Bunny to Woodstock Park Speedway Easter Raffle Winners: 1st Craig Fisher, 2nd Therese Willcott, 3rd Chris Cannard Senior more
2013 U/16 Australian Solo Speedway Championships
Mildura – December 28-30, 2012 1st: Brody Eves (Qld) 2nd: Bryce Brigden (Qld) 3rd: Ben Cook (NSW) 4th: Cooper Riordan (Vic) Matt Gilmore & more
2012 Australian Junior Longtrack Championships – 22-23 September 2012
Zach Cook 1st 85cc 2/-150cc 4/ Std Wh 11-U13 Yrs 1st 85cc 2/-150cc 4/ Big Wh 11-U13 Yrs Ben Cook 1st 85cc 2/-150cc 4/ Big Wh 13-U16 Yrs 2nd 100-150cc more
2012 Victorian Dirt Track Championships – 1 & 2 September 2012 – Albury
Jahkai Nelligan 2nd 85cc 2 Stroke/150cc 4 Stroke 11-U13 & 2nd 85cc 2 Stroke/150cc 4 Stroke 11-U13 BW Issac Dawes 3rd 85cc 4 Stroke Mod 7-U10 Jack more
Cowra MCRC 1-2-3
100-150cc 2 Stroke 13-U16 Years 1st – Brady Kurtz 2nd – Thomas Duggan 3rd – Ben Cook 85cc 2 Stroke & 150cc 4 Stroke BW 11-U13 Y more
King of Nepean 2012
Connor Ryan Cory Booth Jahkai Nelligan Grant Charnock Jack Dawes Cowra MRC Boys Luke Dominello Joe Dawes more
1 10 11 12 13