Cowra Motorcycle Racing Club Results - 2019 Presentation Day

Senior Club Champion - Angus Maslin Junior Club Champion - Michael West Club Person of the Year – Barry "Lenny" Hodder

PRO-250 Ist James Sawdy, 2nd Tom Scott

CLASSICS UNLIMITED Ist Angus Maslin, 2nd Tom Scott

65cc 7 – UI3 YRS Ist Michael Price, 2nd Lewis Oxley

PRO-450 Ist Edward Grabham, 2nd James Sawdy

JUNIOR TRAIL BIKE 7 – UI6 YRS Ist Hugh Hope-Hodgetts, 2nd Harry Kilby

JUNIOR 200-250cc 4 STROKE 13 – U16 YRS Ist Michael West, 2nd Kirby Maslin

JUNIOR INCENTIVE AWARD - Jock Morgan

SENIOR ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD - Andrew Fleming

85cc 2 STROKE & I50cc 4 STROKE (Std Wheel) 9 – UI6 YRS Ist Michael Price, 2nd Jack Croker

UNLIMINTED 2 STROKE Ist Troy Henry, 2nd Andrew Fleming

CLUB APPRECIATION AWARD Jake Henry, Helen Brown, Belinda Henry, Deb Cox & Xavier Terrell

OVER 35 ALL POWERS Ist Angus Maslin, 2nd Andrew Smith

SIDECARS Ist Kai Frame/Michael Vecchi, 2nd Sean Griffiths/Michael Bryant

50cc Demo 4 – UNDER 9 YRS

Darci Ford, Harry Forde, Dominique Jaques, Amarlee Ford, Leelan Howe, Jack Langfield, Alex Moriarty, Thomas Roughley, Tyson McDonald, Eli Hodder, Shelby Cameron, Joshua Wotton, Bentley Williams, Lawson Morgan, Trinity Terrell, Jaxson Grabham

PRO OPEN

 $I^{\,\mbox{\tiny st}}$ Edward Grabham, 2^{nd} Ben Grabham

SENIOR INCENTIVE AWARD Corey Forde

OVER 45 ALL POWER

Ist Angus Maslin, 2nd Chris Hagney

JUNIOR 100-150cc 2 STROKE & 200-250cc 4 Stroke 13-U16 YRS

Ist Michael West, 2nd Callum Furner

JUNIOR 100-150cc 2 STROKE 13-U16 YRS

Ist Callum Furner, 2nd Jackson Windsor

85cc 2 STROKE & 150cc 4 STROKE (Big Wheel) 11-U16 YRS

Ist Michael Price, 2nd Jackson Smith

MOST CAPPED JUNIOR REPRESENTING COWRA MRC:

Noah Grabham (Dirt Track) & Maurice Brown (Speedway)

JUNIOR ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD - Billy Brown