# Saturday 4 December 2021 2021 Annual Presentation



**PRO-250** 

Runner-Up: James Sawdy Winner: Michael West

PATTO'S CLASSICS UNLIMITED

Runner-Up: John Ewing Winner: Michael Froome

65cc 7 - U9 YRS

Runner-Up: Bentley Williams Winner: Charlie Nichols

**PRO-450** 

Runner-Up: Corey Booth Winner: Maurice Brown

JUNIOR TRAIL BIKE 7 - U16 YRS

Runner-Up: Beau Smith Winner: Jake Dunkley

**JUNIOR 200-250cc 4 STROKE 13 - U16 YRS** 

Runner-Up: Floyd Young Winner: Zac Hagney

JUNIOR INCENTIVE AWARD

Recipient: Ashton Windle

**JUNIOR INCENTIVE AWARD** 

Recipient: Harry Kilby

**SENIOR ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD** 

Recipient: Chris Hagney

85cc 2 STROKE & 150cc 4 STROKE 9 - U16 YRS

Runner-Up: Gage Gower Winner: Cooper Freebairn

## 2021 Annual Presentation



### **UNLIMINTED 2 STROKE**

Runner-Up: Dale Johns Winner: Andrew Smith

### **CLUB APPRECIATION AWARD**

Recipients: Mistie Healey, Vicki Heilman,

Wayne Young & Matilda Young

#### **OVER 35 ALL POWERS**

Runner-Up: Andrew Smith Winner: Andrew Fleming

### **SIDECARS**

Runner-Up: Brett Davies/Andrew Fleming

Winner: Kai Frame/Michael Bryant

### **PRO OPEN**

Runner-Up: James Sawdy Winner: Maurice Brown

### 50cc Demo 4 - UNDER 9 YRS

Jack SmithBanjo PellingTrinity TerrellArthur JohnstoneMason WildSonny Watson

Jesskah Smith Charlie Jenkins Reed Wild Harry Gee Levi Townsend Knox Beath

Broc Beath Wilkin Doherty Sonny Williams

### **SENIOR INCENTIVE AWARD**

Recipients: Riley Johns

### **OVER 45 ALL POWER**

Runner-Up: Michael Froome Winner: Andrew Fleming
JUNIOR 100-150cc 2 STROKE & 200-250cc 4 Stroke 13-U16 YRS

Runner-Up: Floyd Young Winner: Zac Hagney

## 2021 Annual Presentation



### 65cc 2 STROKE 9-U16 YRS

Runner-Up: Jay Buchan Winner: Lewis Oxley

### JUNIOR 100-150cc 2 STROKE 13-U16 YRS

Runner-Up: Michael Price Winner: Jackson Smith

### JUNIOR DEDICATION AWARD

Recipient: Cooper Blowes

### JUNIOR ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD

Recipient: Eli Hodder

### MOST CAPPED SENIOR REPRESENTING COWRA MRC

Recipients: Maurice Brown

James Sawdy

Kai Frame/Michael Bryant

## **Clubperson of the Year**

Recipient: Jake Henry



## **Junior Club Champion**

Winner: Zac Hagney

## **Senior Club Champion**

Winner: Andrew Fleming