Dates subject to change – Please phone Club Secretary, Liz on 0439 972 737 or check facebook to confirm meeting dates
2022 Dirt Track & Speedway Calendar
Sunday 27 February Practice Day – Jnr & Snr Dirt Track & Speedway
Sunday 27 March Dirt Track/Track Club Day Championship – Round 1
Saturday 14 May NSW Super Solo Speedway Series – Round 1

R2-18 June (Tamworth) R3-9 July (Kurri Kurri) R4-6 August (Albury)

Sunday 1 May  Dirt Track/Track Club Day Championship РRound 2
Sunday 29 May Dirt Track/Track Club Championship – Round 3

Incorporating the Pauline Langfield Memorial

Sunday 26 June Dirt Track/Track Club Championship – Round 4
Saturday 20 August Speedway Teams – Away

Albury-Wodonga Diamonds -v- GM Australia Woody Woodpeckers

Sunday 28 August Dirt Track/Track Club Championship – Round 5
Saturday 10 September Speedway Teams – Home

GM Australia Woody Woodpeckers -v- Albury Wodonga Diamonds

Sunday 25 September Dirt Track/Track Club Championship – Round 6
Saturday 22 October Cowra MRC – Annual Presentation