Every rider competing at Cowra MCRC Club Day will have a chance to win $100.
Riders must be at the presentation after the meeting to be eligible to win the $100.
$100 will be re-drawn until claimed.
2013 Jason Crump Classic Invitational
Kurri Kurri Speedway –¬†Boxing Day NSW 1-2-3 1st – Chris Holder 2nd – Jason Doyle 3rd – Brady Kurtz Full Results more
2013 NSW Open Speedway Solo Championship
Kurri Kurri Speedway – Congratulations to Brady Kurtz – 2013 NSW Speedway Champion & Todd Kurtz 4th View results HERE 1st – Bra more
Congratulations to the Major Award Winners Senior Club Champion – Izaak Ticehurst Clubperson of the Year – Jeff Brown Junior Club Champion more
2013 NSW Senior Longtrack Championships
Blayney Showground –¬†Congatulations to NSW Senior Champions Brady Kurtz NSW Champion 1st Pro Open 3rd Pro 450 Thomas Duggan 2nd – Under 1 more
2013 NSW Junior Longtrack Championships
Somersby, NSW Congatulations to NSW Junior Longtrack Champions! JACK DAWES – 100-150cc 2 Stroke & 200-250cc 4 Stroke 13 – Under 16 Yea more
2012-2013 Cowra Sportsperson of the Year
Congratulations to Zach Cook, Brady Kurtz & Thomas Duggan on their nomination for the Cowra Sportsperson of the Year Congratulatons to Amy Edgar ( more
1 8 9 10 11 12 13